Leveraging ins-pi Designer with ServiceNow's Strategy Portfolio Management 

a webinar in cooperation with Contec-X GmbH and the ServiceNow Community

<<Go back to Events Page

Unlock enhanced capabilities for your project planning and execution with ins-pi Designer's seamless integration with the Strategy Portfolio Management Module of ServiceNow. This combination empowers teams with innovative ways to visualize, collaborate, and monitor projects effectively.

In this webinar, we'll delve into practical examples to demonstrate the potential of this collaboration:

  • Project Planning: Understand the intricacies with a detailed Work Breakdown Structure.
  • Team Visualization: Get a clear view of team roles and hierarchies through the Project Organization Chart.
  • Risk Management: Pinpoint and evaluate potential threats using the Risk Heatmap.
  • Project Reflection: Analyze team perspectives and gather feedback with the Starfish Retrospective tool.
  • Idea Generation: Foster creativity and organize thoughts with the versatile Mind Map tool.

Join us to explore how ins-pi Designer can elevate your project management experience on ServiceNow.


Register Now

Speakers:

Marcel-Horn2
 

Marcel
Horn

Practice Lead ServiceNow,
Contec-X GmbH

matt
 

Matt
Gallagher

VP of Global Sales, ins-pi

November 30, 2023 · 18:00 CET / 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET